OUR PEOPLE

Ihor Kravtsov

Managing Partner
I.Kravtsov@evris.law
Read more

Sergiy Benedysiuk

Partner
Head of Corporate and M&A
S.Benedysiuk@evris.law
Read more

Andriy Reun

Partner
Head of Tax
A.Reun@evris.law
Read more

Alexander Molotai

Partner
Head of Intellectual Property
A.Molotai@evris.law
Read more

Volodymyr Nosik

Of Counsel, Land & Agro
V.Nosik@evris.law
Read more

Ivan Bondarchuk

Head of Energy & Natural Resources
I.Bondarchuk@evris.law
Read more

Oleksandr Krenets

Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
O.Krenets@evris.law
Read more

Sergiy Donkov

Counsel
S.Donkov@evris.law
Read more

Liubomyr Muzhyk

Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
L.Muzhyk@evris.law
Read more

Dmytro Gron

Сounsel
D.Gron@evris.law

Kostiantyn Kurylchenko

Senior Associate
K.Kurylchenko@evris.law
Read more

Anastasiia Poppel

Senior Associate
A.Poppel@evris.law
Read more

Kateryna Breduliak

Senior Associate
K.Breduliak@evris.law
Read more

Kyrylo Gostiev

Senior Associate
K.Gostiev@evris.law
Read more

Maksym Zamikhovskiy

Senior Associate
M.Zamikhovskiy@evris.law
Read more
SEND MESSAGE