OUR PEOPLE

Ihor Kravtsov

Managing Partner
I.Kravtsov@evris.law
Read more

Sergiy Benedysiuk

Partner
Head of Corporate and M&A
S.Benedysiuk@evris.law
Read more

Sergii Papernyk

Partner
Head of Banking & Finance and FinTech
Head of FinTech
S.Papernyk@evris.law
Read more

Andriy Reun

Partner
Head of Tax
A.Reun@evris.law
Read more

Volodymyr Nosik

Of Counsel, Land & Agro
V.Nosik@evris.law
Read more

Oleksandr Krenets

Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
O.Krenets@evris.law
Read more

Kostiantyn Kurylchenko

Senior Associate
K.Kurylchenko@evris.law
Read more

Dmytro Gron

Senior Associate
D.Gron@evris.law

Anastasiia Poppel

Senior Associate
A.Poppel@evris.law
Read more

Sergiy Donkov

Counsel

S.Donkov@evris.law
Read more

Kyrylo Gostiev

Senior Associate
K.Gostiev@evris.law
Read more

Maksym Zamikhovskiy

Senior Associate
M.Zamikhovskiy@evris.law
Read more

Liubomyr Muzhyk

Senior Associate
L.Muzhyk@evris.law
SEND MESSAGE